Where I want to be…

Many people want to be in many different parts of the world….even me…but right now I want to be somewhere where I’ll be happy with myself.

No, I don’t want to be completely happy because I won’t grow then. But I want to get rid of all the insecurities I face.

I want to be somewhere where these petty things and people won’t bother me anymore. The only thing I want to be bothered by is my stagnancy. Because I want to be like water always flowing and moving. Still is dead.

watermark_visionren-1-1024x540-1-546x288

#FromTM

Leave a Reply

